Staff Directory        

Pre-K
Clark, Vanessa Dawson, Jean Kramer, Dana
Pre-K Inclusion Pre-K L.E.A.P Pre-K Inclusion
vclark@dadeschools.net jdawson@dadeschools.net dkramer@dadeschools.net
 
Pino, Lidia Sanchez, Rosa    
VPK Pre-K  
lidiapt@dadeschools.net rosiesanchez@dadeschools.net  
 

Kindergarten
Diaz, Lauren Garcia, Kristin Philpotts, Hailey
Kindergarten Inclusion Kindergarten Kindergarten
lndiaz@dadeschools.net kgarcia1@dadeschools.net haileysuarez@dadeschools.net
 
Reyes, Christine Vieito, Cristina    
Kindergarten-1st grade ASD Kindergarten-EFL  
christinereyes@dadeschools.net cvieito@dadeschools.net  
 

1st Grade
Atala, Ana Colucci, Monica Lana, Joanka
1st Grade 1st/2nd Gifted 1st  Grade-Inclusion
anaatala@dadeschools.net mcolucci@dadeschools.net jlana1721@dadeschools.net
 
Ramirez, Gisela Rodriguez, Rina Holguin, Patricia
1st Grade 1st Grade-EFL 1st Grade-ASD
gramirez@dadeschools.net
rgrodriguez@dadeschools.net 313121@dadeschools.net
 

2nd Grade
Estevez, Maday Gutierrez, Dereka Henao, Carmen
2nd Grade 2nd Grade-EFL 2nd Grade
madaypena@dadeschools.net
perezd@dadeschools.net
chenao@dadeschools.net
 
Noriega, Elizabeth Ricardo, Martha Rojas, Sonia
2nd Grade 2nd Grade 2nd/3rd Grade-ASD
ecedeno-noriega@dadeschools.net
mricardo@dadeschools.net srojas@dadeschools.net
 

3rd Grade
Aguirre, Ana Canero, Georgina Morales, Zoe
3rd Grade 3rd Grade-EFL 3rd Grade
aaguirre@dadeschools.net
canero@dadeschools.net
zmorales@dadeschools.net
 
Rivet, Ivette Romay, Fatima Torres, Cristina
3rd/4th Grade-ASD 3rd Grade 3rd Grade
msrivet@dadeschools.net
fromay@dadeschools.net ctorres1@dadeschools.net
 
Whelan,Zenia        
3rd Grade-Gifted    
mszhernandez@dadeschools.net

 
 
4th Grade
Camba, Belinda Ceballos, Marisela Gonzalez, Gladys
4th Grade-Gifted 4th Grade-ELA 4th Grade-Math/Content
bcamba@dadeschools.net mceballos4@dadeschools.net ggonzalez2@dadeschools.net
 
Pena, Irune Sori, Imilsy Monnott, Yazmina
4th Grade-ELA/EFL 4th/5th grade -ASD 4th Grade-Math/Content
ibustinduy@dadeschools.net marrero70@dadeschools.net Ymonnott@dadeschools.net
 
5th Grade
Botana, Diane Caceres, Gloria Millan, Hortensia
5th Grade-Math/Content 5th Grade-Gifted 5th Grade-ELA/EFL
dbotana@dadeschools.net gcaceres@dadeschools.net hmillan@dadeschools.net
 
Perez, Elizabeth Real,Yudith    
5th Grade-ELA 5th grade-Math/Content  
eaperez@dadeschools.net ymreal@dadeschools.net  
 
SPED Department-ELC
Perillo, Stephanie Roman, Silvia Saisbhan, Nidia
3rd/4th grade-ESE 1st/2nd Grade -ESE 4th/5th Grade-ESE
sperillo@dadeschools.net sroman03@dadeschools.net
307789@dadeschools.net
 
 
Paraprofessionals
Borrero, Blanca Chiquito, Alex Garcia, Mercedes
3rd/4th Grade 8th Grade-ASD 2nd/3rd Grade-ASD
    185995@dadeschools.net
 
Gonzalez, Marlene Guerra, Priscilla Lugo, Estella
Pre-K -ASD 6th/7th Grade-ASD Pre-K
m.gonzalez11@dadeschools.net pguerra@dadeschools.net  
 
Moore, Jacqueline Pichardo, Odalys Rivet, Ivette
Pre-K VPK Kindergarten/1st grade
jacquelinemoore@dadeschool.net odalyspichardo@yahoo.com irivet@dadeschools.net
 
Rodriguez, Jose Rodriguez, Maria Warwar, Cruz
Kindergarten/1st Grade-ASD VPK VPK
316996@dadeschools.net cwarwar@dadeschools.net